El Tren

I’m sitting on the train now on the way to New York for a night of ridiculousness. Much to my surprise the Acela now has free wireless. So what better to do now than write some more trivial bullshit!

I got to thinking about what I really wanted, and I realized that I haven’t had a hot dog in a while, and I usually get a hot dog on the train anyway. Now it’s a little known fact that hot dogs are pretty popular not only in Mexico, but all over the Latin world. The way I was always taught to make a Mexican style hot dog was by putting guacamole, pico de gallo, lettuce, and mayo on them. But this is a taco blog so why not make it into a taco?

Hot dogs, guacamole, lettuce, mayo, and those onions you find on hot dog carts swimming in some sort of tomato sauce all served on a corn tortilla. I think I can fuck with that.

-Geraldito

This entry was posted in regular. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment